Kingdoms of Arda
What this server is
Straight from Discord, read 21 Sept 2026. Nothing here is written or guessed by GroupFinds.
- People here play
- Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord
- How big it is
- 35,637 members and 6,967 were online when GroupFinds last looked, 21 Sept 2026.
- Boosted by members
- Level 2 from 7 boosts members have paid for.
Is this your server? See your report card — free, and it needs nothing added.
35,637 members, 6,967 online (20%), measured 21 Sept 2026
Invite checked 21 Sept 2026 (today) and it worked
Join Kingdoms of Arda on Discord
Also tagged
Other servers carrying the same tag. It is a shelf rather than a recommendation, and the tag is not necessarily what either server is about.
- Kingdoms Reborn 10,819 members · Join
- Kingdoms of Amalur 3,688 members · Join
- Kinggrinyov's Mods 2,620 members · Join
- Kingdom of DS Hacking! 9,042 members · Join
- KingMaps 9,479 members · Join
- Kingdom Hearts Speedrunning Community 3,076 members · Join
At a glance
- Invite checked
- 21 Sept 2026 (today), and it worked
- Members
- 35,637, measured 21 Sept 2026
- Online
- 6,967, measured 21 Sept 2026
- Score
- 92 of 100 (members 39 of 60 · online share 57.6 of 25 · freshness 15 of 15)
- Age rating
- Not marked as adult content
- Founded
- 23 Oct 2017
Features of Kingdoms of Arda
- Uses Discord's AutoMod
- Set up as a Discord Community server
- Has announcement channels
- Has a server banner
- Has an animated icon
- Uses role icons
- Has a custom invite background
How Kingdoms of Arda has changed
- 7 days -61 -0.2% over 6 days
- Online share 21% average 13.5% to 30.9% across 4 readings
From 4 readings GroupFinds took between 15 Sept 2026 and 21 Sept 2026.
Questions about Kingdoms of Arda
- Is Kingdoms of Arda active?
- When GroupFinds last read Kingdoms of Arda, on 21 Sept 2026, 6,967 of its 35,637 members were online, which is 19.5%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
- How many members does Kingdoms of Arda have?
- 35,637 members, read from Discord on 21 Sept 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server only once it passes 1,000 members.
- Does the Kingdoms of Arda invite still work?
- Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 21 Sept 2026 (today) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.
Where this server is listed
Do you run Kingdoms of Arda?
Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.
Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command
Announcement cards
When a member reaches a role you pick, passes a voice hours milestone, keeps a daily voice streak, sets a voice record or reaches the anniversary of joining, the bot can post a picture card naming them in a channel you choose. It can also post a weekly card of the members who were most active, and mark round number milestones for the whole server. Members see each other recognised in public, and you decide which cards are on.
Analytics that don't expire
From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.
Levels that reward staying and playing fair
Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.
Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots
Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.
Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).
| What the bot can do | GroupFinds | AmariBot | Arcane | Lurkr | Assistance | MEE6 | ProBot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take XP away from a member | ✓ | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP decay for inactive members | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP taken away when a moderator acts | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | Partial | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP penalty for leaving and rejoining | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated |
| Roles given automatically at a level not scored | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP for time spent in voice not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ |
| Server analytics beyond levelling | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Reputation that travels between servers | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Price, as each bot states it | Free, every feature | Not stated | Not stated | Free; optional $1 or $5/mo | €5.99/mo | $11.99/mo | Not stated |
| Score out of 100 | 100 | 42 | 33 | 33 | 25 | 17 | 17 |
Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.