Lupin's Community
10,717 members, 2,417 online (23%), measured 12 Sept 2026
Join Lupin's Community on Discord
More servers like Lupin's Community
Other servers tagged Other Games.
- Underminers: Chapter 5 5,814 members · Join
- DSX Official Server 26,181 members · Join
- Cons&Stuff :) 5,791 members · Join
- Nemo622's Rom Hack Development Server 35,066 members · Join
- DiscOREd 5,759 members · Join
See the top Other Games servers, ranked · Browse every topic
About this server
Here you can leave your suggestions or problems related to any of the modpacks and mods published by Lupin.
At a glance
- Members
- 10,717, measured 12 Sept 2026
- Online
- 2,417, measured 12 Sept 2026
- Score
- 72 of 100 (members 34.5 of 60 · online share 22.6 of 25 · freshness 15 of 15)
- Age rating
- Not marked as adult content
- Founded
- 20 Jan 2024
Tags
Discord features
- Uses Discord's AutoMod
- Set up as a Discord Community server
- Has announcement channels
- Walks new members through onboarding questions
Do you run Lupin's Community?
Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.
Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command
Announcement cards
When a member reaches a role you pick, passes a voice hours milestone, keeps a daily voice streak, sets a voice record or reaches the anniversary of joining, the bot can post a picture card naming them in a channel you choose. It can also post a weekly card of the members who were most active, and mark round number milestones for the whole server. Members see each other recognised in public, and you decide which cards are on.
Analytics that don't expire
From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.
Levels that reward staying and playing fair
Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.
How the GroupFinds levels compare
Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.
| What the bot can do | GroupFinds | Lurkr | Arcane | AmariBot | Assistance | MEE6 | ProBot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take XP away from a member | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Partial | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP decay for inactive members | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP penalty for muted, warned or timed-out members | Partial | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | Partial | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP penalty for leaving and rejoining | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Levelling free, with any paid tier stated | Partial | ✓ | Partial | Not stated | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated |
| Price, as each bot states it | Free, with Pro for XP decay and the full analytics history | Free; paid plans are optional support | Premium pricing is on a page that could not be read as text | No price stated in its documentation | Premium €2.99 a month (listed down from €5.99) | Premium pricing is on a page that could not be read as text | Premium pricing is on a page that refused automated reads |
| Score out of 100 | 80 | 60 | 50 | 40 | 30 | 30 | 30 |
Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.