Safe Streets Halton
Is this your server? See your report card — free, and it needs nothing added.
81 members, 21 online (26%), measured 12 Oct 2026
Invite checked 18 Oct 2026 (today) and it worked
Join Safe Streets Halton on Discord
Also tagged
Other servers carrying the same tag. It is a shelf rather than a recommendation, and the tag is not necessarily what either server is about.
- SafeCoin 11,230 members · Join
- Safe Deal [SFD coin] 3,235 members · Join
- SafeLine WAF 2,595 members · Join
- SADGIRLSCLUB.WTF 396 members · Join
- Safrochain Community 3,611 members · Join
- Saddle Community 4,796 members · Join
At a glance
- Invite checked
- 18 Oct 2026 (today), and it worked
- Members
- 81, measured 12 Oct 2026
- Online
- 21, measured 12 Oct 2026
- Score
- 60 of 100 (people online 20.1 of 60 · online share 25 of 25 · freshness 15 of 15)
- Age rating
- Not marked as adult content
- Founded
- 13 Apr 2022
Features of Safe Streets Halton
- Asks new members what they are interested in
- Walks new members through onboarding questions
- Shows new members a welcome screen
- Can be previewed before joining
- Has a soundboard in voice channels
- Has announcement channels
- Has a server guide for new members
- Set up as a Discord Community server
- New members accept the rules before they can chat
How Safe Streets Halton has changed
- 7 days +1 +1.2% over 6 days
- Online share 20.3% average 14.6% to 25.9% across 2 readings
From 2 readings GroupFinds took between 12 Oct 2026 and 18 Oct 2026.
Questions about Safe Streets Halton
- Is Safe Streets Halton active?
- When GroupFinds last read Safe Streets Halton, on 12 Oct 2026, 21 of its 81 members were online, which is 25.9%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
- How many members does Safe Streets Halton have?
- 81 members, read from Discord on 12 Oct 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server once it has at least 50 members and 5 people online, with a permanent invite.
- Does the Safe Streets Halton invite still work?
- Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 18 Oct 2026 (today) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.
Where this server is listed
Cite this page
https://www.groupfinds.com/discord/safe-streets-haltonReport an error on this page
Show this on your site
Put this badge on your website, or on a project page on GitHub. It links back here and shows how many people are online in Safe Streets Halton right now.
Do you run Safe Streets Halton?
Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.
Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command
One recap a week
Once a week the bot posts a recap in one channel: who showed up, who moved up, and the busiest room. That is the only thing it posts on its own, and the owner can move it or switch it off.
Analytics that don't expire
From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.
Levels that reward staying and playing fair
Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.
Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots
Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.
Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).
| What the bot can do | GroupFinds | AmariBot | Arcane | Lurkr | Assistance | MEE6 | ProBot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take XP away from a member | ✓ | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP decay for inactive members | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP taken away when a moderator acts | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | Partial | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP penalty for leaving and rejoining | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated |
| Roles given automatically at a level not scored | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP for time spent in voice not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ |
| Server analytics beyond levelling | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Reputation that travels between servers | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Price, as each bot states it | Free, every feature | Not stated read 2026-09-15 | Not stated read 2026-09-15 | Free; optional $1 or $5/mo read 2026-09-15 | €5.99/mo read 2026-09-15 | $11.99/mo read 2026-09-15 | Not stated read 2026-09-15 |
| Score out of 100 | 100 | 42 | 33 | 33 | 25 | 17 | 17 |
Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.