Self Community
1,951 members, 41 online (2%), measured 18 Sept 2026
Invite checked 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it worked
Join Self Community on Discord
More servers like Self Community
Other servers tagged .
- Self-Made Keyboards in Japan 8,477 members Β· Join
- SeleniumBase 1,470 members Β· Join
- Semag Games 2,449 members Β· Join
- Selenite 16,078 members Β· Join
- Senscape 5,892 members Β· Join
- Selasar Game Design 2,393 members Β· Join
About this server
π Welcome to the official Self Discord server | This is the Community HUB for Self, a privacy first identity protocol powered by zero-knowledge proofs.
At a glance
- Invite checked
- 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago), and it worked
- Members
- 1,951, measured 18 Sept 2026
- Online
- 41, measured 18 Sept 2026
- Score
- 45 of 100 (members 28.2 of 60 Β· online share 2.1 of 25 Β· freshness 15 of 15)
- Language
- English (detected from the serverβs own text)
- Age rating
- Not marked as adult content
- Founded
- 7 Nov 2025
Features of Self Community
- Has a custom invite link
- Uses role icons
- Has announcement channels
- Has an animated banner
- Has a server banner
- Walks new members through onboarding questions
- Set up as a Discord Community server
- Has an animated icon
- New members accept the rules before they can chat
- Has a custom invite background
How Self Community has changed
- Online share 2.6% average 2.1% to 3% across 2 readings
From 2 readings GroupFinds took between 14 Sept 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
Questions about Self Community
- Is Self Community active?
- When GroupFinds last read Self Community, on 18 Sept 2026, 41 of its 1,951 members were online, which is 2.1%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
- How many members does Self Community have?
- 1,951 members, read from Discord on 18 Sept 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server only once it passes 1,000 members.
- What is Self Community about?
- π Welcome to the official Self Discord server | This is the Community HUB for Self, a privacy first identity protocol powered by zero-knowledge proofs.
- Does the Self Community invite still work?
- Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.
Where this server is listed
Do you run Self Community?
Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.
Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command
Announcement cards
When a member reaches a role you pick, passes a voice hours milestone, keeps a daily voice streak, sets a voice record or reaches the anniversary of joining, the bot can post a picture card naming them in a channel you choose. It can also post a weekly card of the members who were most active, and mark round number milestones for the whole server. Members see each other recognised in public, and you decide which cards are on.
Analytics that don't expire
From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.
Levels that reward staying and playing fair
Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.
Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots
Every cell comes from the botβs own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a botβs homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the botβs levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFindsβ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.
Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).
| What the bot can do | GroupFinds | AmariBot | Arcane | Lurkr | Assistance | MEE6 | ProBot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take XP away from a member | β | Partial | β | β | β | β | β |
| XP decay for inactive members | β | β | β | β | β | β | β |
| XP taken away when a moderator acts | β | β | β | β | Partial | β | β |
| XP penalty for leaving and rejoining | β | β | β | β | β | β | β |
| Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scored | β | Not stated | Partial | β | β | Not stated | Not stated |
| Roles given automatically at a level not scored | β | Not stated | β | β | β | β | β |
| XP for time spent in voice not scored | β | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | β | Not stated | β |
| Server analytics beyond levelling | β | Page not readable | β | β | β | β | β |
| Reputation that travels between servers | β | Page not readable | β | β | β | β | β |
| Price, as each bot states it | Free, every feature | Not stated | Not stated | Free; optional $1 or $5/mo | β¬5.99/mo | $11.99/mo | Not stated |
| Score out of 100 | 100 | 42 | 33 | 33 | 25 | 17 | 17 |
Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.