Discord servers

๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹

What this server is

Straight from Discord, read 29 Oct 2026. Nothing here is written or guessed by GroupFinds.

How big it is
885 members and 169 were online when GroupFinds last looked, 29 Oct 2026.
Boosted by members
Level 1 from 2 boosts members have paid for.

Is this your server? See your report card — free, and it needs nothing added.

885 members, 169 online (19%), measured 29 Oct 2026

Invite checked 29 Oct 2026 (4 days ago) and it worked

885 members
169 online · 19.1%
read 29 Oct 2026

Join ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ on Discord

Also tagged

Other servers carrying the same tag. It is a shelf rather than a recommendation, and the tag is not necessarily what either server is about.

Browse every topic

At a glance

Invite checked
29 Oct 2026 (4 days ago), and it worked
Members
885, measured 29 Oct 2026
Online
169, measured 29 Oct 2026
Score
68 of 100 (people online 33.5 of 60 ยท online share 19.1 of 25 ยท freshness 15 of 15)
Age rating
Not marked as adult content
Founded
7 Aug 2021

Features of ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹

  • Has an animated icon
  • Has announcement channels
  • Set up as a Discord Community server
  • Has text chat inside voice channels
  • Uses Discord's AutoMod
  • Has a soundboard in voice channels
  • Has a custom invite background

How ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ has changed

GroupFinds has one reading for this server, taken 29 Oct 2026. A change needs two, so there is nothing to show yet. The next reading is usually within two days.

Questions about ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹

Is ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ active?
When GroupFinds last read ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹, on 29 Oct 2026, 169 of its 885 members were online, which is 19.1%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
How many members does ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ have?
885 members, read from Discord on 29 Oct 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server once it has at least 50 members and 5 people online, with a permanent invite.
Does the ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ invite still work?
Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 29 Oct 2026 (4 days ago) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.

Where this server is listed

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://www.groupfinds.com/discord/shadoria-5-4-8
Last updated 2026-10-29
Primary record: Verified Discord invite
๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ Discord server. GroupFinds, 2026-10-29. https://www.groupfinds.com/discord/shadoria-5-4-8

Show this on your site

Put this badge on your website, or on a project page on GitHub. It links back here and shows how many people are online in ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ right now.

๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹ on GroupFinds

Do you run ๐Ÿ‰ Shadoria [5.4.8] ๐ŸŽ‹?

Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.

Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command

One recap a week

Once a week the bot posts a recap in one channel: who showed up, who moved up, and the busiest room. That is the only thing it posts on its own, and the owner can move it or switch it off.

Analytics that don't expire

From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.

Levels that reward staying and playing fair

Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.

Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots

Every cell comes from the botโ€™s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a botโ€™s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the botโ€™s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFindsโ€™ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.

Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).

What the bot can doGroupFindsAmariBotArcaneLurkrAssistanceMEE6ProBot
Take XP away from a memberโœ“Partialโœ“โœ“โœ—โœ“โœ“
XP decay for inactive membersโœ“โœ—โœ—โœ—โœ—โœ—โœ—
XP taken away when a moderator actsโœ“โœ—โœ—โœ—Partialโœ—โœ—
XP penalty for leaving and rejoiningโœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ—โœ—โœ—
Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scoredโœ“Not statedPartialโœ“โœ“Not statedNot stated
Roles given automatically at a level not scoredโœ“Not statedโœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“โœ“
XP for time spent in voice not scoredโœ“Not statedNot statedNot statedโœ“Not statedโœ“
Server analytics beyond levellingโœ“Page not readableโœ—โœ—โœ“โœ—โœ—
Reputation that travels between serversโœ“Page not readableโœ—โœ—โœ—โœ—โœ—
Price, as each bot states itFree, every featureNot stated
read 2026-09-15
Not stated
read 2026-09-15
Free; optional $1 or $5/mo
read 2026-09-15
โ‚ฌ5.99/mo
read 2026-09-15
$11.99/mo
read 2026-09-15
Not stated
read 2026-09-15
Score out of 100100423333251717

Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.