Discord servers

TokenGators

What this server is

Straight from Discord, read 19 Oct 2026. Nothing here is written or guessed by GroupFinds.

How big it is
364 members and 54 were online when GroupFinds last looked, 19 Oct 2026.
Boosted by members
Level 3 from 14 boosts members have paid for.

Is this your server? See your report card — free, and it needs nothing added.

364 members, 54 online (15%), measured 19 Oct 2026

Invite checked 19 Oct 2026 (15 days ago) and it worked

364 members
54 online · 14.8%
read 19 Oct 2026

Last read 2 weeks ago. These figures are 2 weeks old. GroupFinds re-reads listings continuously; one this far behind usually means the invite stopped answering.

Join TokenGators on Discord

Also tagged

Other servers carrying the same tag. It is a shelf rather than a recommendation, and the tag is not necessarily what either server is about.

Browse every topic

At a glance

Invite checked
19 Oct 2026 (15 days ago), and it worked
Members
364, measured 19 Oct 2026
Online
54, measured 19 Oct 2026
Score
55 of 100 (people online 26.1 of 60 · online share 14.8 of 25 · freshness 13.6 of 15)
Age rating
Not marked as adult content
Founded
4 Dec 2024

Features of TokenGators

  • Has announcement channels
  • Has a custom invite link
  • Has a server banner
  • Has an animated icon
  • Has a custom invite background
  • New members accept the rules before they can chat
  • Set up as a Discord Community server
  • Has an animated banner
  • Uses role icons
  • Has a soundboard in voice channels
  • Can be previewed before joining

How TokenGators has changed

  • 7 days -2 -0.5% over 6 days
  • Online share 20.2% average 14.8% to 23.6% across 3 readings

From 3 readings GroupFinds took between 8 Oct 2026 and 19 Oct 2026.

Questions about TokenGators

Is TokenGators active?
When GroupFinds last read TokenGators, on 19 Oct 2026, 54 of its 364 members were online, which is 14.8%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
How many members does TokenGators have?
364 members, read from Discord on 19 Oct 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server once it has at least 50 members and 5 people online, with a permanent invite.
Does the TokenGators invite still work?
Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 19 Oct 2026 (15 days ago) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.

Where this server is listed

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://www.groupfinds.com/discord/tokengators
Last updated 2026-10-19
Primary record: Verified Discord invite
TokenGators Discord server. GroupFinds, 2026-10-19. https://www.groupfinds.com/discord/tokengators

Show this on your site

Put this badge on your website, or on a project page on GitHub. It links back here and shows how many people are online in TokenGators right now.

TokenGators on GroupFinds

Do you run TokenGators?

Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.

Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command

One recap a week

Once a week the bot posts a recap in one channel: who showed up, who moved up, and the busiest room. That is the only thing it posts on its own, and the owner can move it or switch it off.

Analytics that don't expire

From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.

Levels that reward staying and playing fair

Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.

Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots

Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.

Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).

What the bot can doGroupFindsAmariBotArcaneLurkrAssistanceMEE6ProBot
Take XP away from a member✓Partial✓✓✗✓✓
XP decay for inactive members✓✗✗✗✗✗✗
XP taken away when a moderator acts✓✗✗✗Partial✗✗
XP penalty for leaving and rejoining✓✓✓✓✗✗✗
Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scored✓Not statedPartial✓✓Not statedNot stated
Roles given automatically at a level not scored✓Not stated✓✓✓✓✓
XP for time spent in voice not scored✓Not statedNot statedNot stated✓Not stated✓
Server analytics beyond levelling✓Page not readable✗✗✓✗✗
Reputation that travels between servers✓Page not readable✗✗✗✗✗
Price, as each bot states itFree, every featureNot stated
read 2026-09-15
Not stated
read 2026-09-15
Free; optional $1 or $5/mo
read 2026-09-15
€5.99/mo
read 2026-09-15
$11.99/mo
read 2026-09-15
Not stated
read 2026-09-15
Score out of 100100423333251717

Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.