Discord servers

TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial)

43,832 members, 3,149 online (7%), measured 18 Sept 2026

Invite checked 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it worked

43,832 members
3,149 online · 7.2%
read 18 Sept 2026

Join TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) on Discord

More servers like TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial)

Other servers tagged .

Browse every topic

About this server

Unofficial, non-affiliated, TradingView Discord server.

At a glance

Invite checked
18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago), and it worked
Members
43,832, measured 18 Sept 2026
Online
3,149, measured 18 Sept 2026
Score
62 of 100 (members 39.8 of 60 · online share 7.2 of 25 · freshness 15 of 15)
Language
English (detected from the server’s own text)
Age rating
Not marked as adult content
Founded
5 Nov 2019

Features of TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial)

  • Shows new members a welcome screen
  • Has a custom invite background
  • New members accept the rules before they can chat
  • Set up as a Discord Community server
  • Listed in Discord's own Server Discovery
  • Uses Discord's AutoMod
  • Has announcement channels
  • Has an animated icon
  • Can be previewed before joining

How TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) has changed

  • Online share 6.2% average 5.2% to 7.2% across 2 readings

From 2 readings GroupFinds took between 16 Sept 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.

Questions about TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial)

Is TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) active?
When GroupFinds last read TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial), on 18 Sept 2026, 3,149 of its 43,832 members were online, which is 7.2%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
How many members does TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) have?
43,832 members, read from Discord on 18 Sept 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server only once it passes 1,000 members.
What is TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) about?
Unofficial, non-affiliated, TradingView Discord server.
Does the TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial) invite still work?
Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.

Where this server is listed

Do you run TradingView Community-Run Discord (Unofficial)?

Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.

Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command

Announcement cards

When a member reaches a role you pick, passes a voice hours milestone, keeps a daily voice streak, sets a voice record or reaches the anniversary of joining, the bot can post a picture card naming them in a channel you choose. It can also post a weekly card of the members who were most active, and mark round number milestones for the whole server. Members see each other recognised in public, and you decide which cards are on.

Analytics that don't expire

From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.

Levels that reward staying and playing fair

Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.

Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots

Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.

Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).

What the bot can doGroupFindsAmariBotArcaneLurkrAssistanceMEE6ProBot
Take XP away from a memberPartial
XP decay for inactive members
XP taken away when a moderator actsPartial
XP penalty for leaving and rejoining
Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scoredNot statedPartialNot statedNot stated
Roles given automatically at a level not scoredNot stated
XP for time spent in voice not scoredNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Server analytics beyond levellingPage not readable
Reputation that travels between serversPage not readable
Price, as each bot states itFree, every featureNot statedNot statedFree; optional $1 or $5/mo€5.99/mo$11.99/moNot stated
Score out of 100100423333251717

Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.