XBorg
9,288 members, 1,143 online (12%), measured 18 Sept 2026
Invite checked 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it worked
More servers like XBorg
Other servers tagged AI.
- Mech Interp Discord 4,059 members · Join
- Xbox 360 Hub 18,538 members · Join
- xbGuard Community 25,513 members · Join
- Stable Diffusion Training 10,590 members · Join
- XBOX-SCENE 14,244 members · Join
- Dappnode 3,289 members · Join
- Aspect 11,112 members · Join
- XB2 Podcast 2,064 members · Join
- XboxDev 1,298 members · Join
- Nesa 124,437 members · Join
- XB LIVE 2,556 members · Join
About this server
A startup studio launching and scaling AI and crypto apps | Backed by $XBG
At a glance
- Invite checked
- 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago), and it worked
- Members
- 9,288, measured 18 Sept 2026
- Online
- 1,143, measured 18 Sept 2026
- Score
- 61 of 100 (members 34 of 60 · online share 12.3 of 25 · freshness 15 of 15)
- Language
- English (detected from the server’s own text)
- Age rating
- Not marked as adult content
- Founded
- 20 Feb 2022
Topics
Features of XBorg
- Has announcement channels
- Has an animated banner
- Has an animated icon
- Uses role icons
- Has a server banner
- Has a custom invite background
- New members accept the rules before they can chat
- Set up as a Discord Community server
- Uses Discord's AutoMod
- Has a custom invite link
How XBorg has changed
- Online share 10.2% average 8.1% to 12.3% across 2 readings
From 2 readings GroupFinds took between 16 Sept 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
Questions about XBorg
- Is XBorg active?
- When GroupFinds last read XBorg, on 18 Sept 2026, 1,143 of its 9,288 members were online, which is 12.3%. Discord reports the number online at the moment of reading, so it is a snapshot rather than an average.
- How many members does XBorg have?
- 9,288 members, read from Discord on 18 Sept 2026. GroupFinds lists a Discord server only once it passes 1,000 members.
- What is XBorg about?
- A startup studio launching and scaling AI and crypto apps | Backed by $XBG
- Does the XBorg invite still work?
- Yes. GroupFinds opened it through Discord's own public invite endpoint 18 Sept 2026 (2 days ago) and it resolved to this server. When an invite stops working the page is taken down rather than left up with a dead link.
Similar to XBorg
Tagged AI, and a comparable size. The online share is from the last time GroupFinds read each server.
Where this server is listed
Do you run XBorg?
Listing a server on GroupFinds is free, and so is the GroupFinds bot. Claim this page to see how many people GroupFinds has sent to your invite, then add the bot for announcement cards, analytics and levels.
Claim this page free Add the bot free Every bot command
Announcement cards
When a member reaches a role you pick, passes a voice hours milestone, keeps a daily voice streak, sets a voice record or reaches the anniversary of joining, the bot can post a picture card naming them in a channel you choose. It can also post a weekly card of the members who were most active, and mark round number milestones for the whole server. Members see each other recognised in public, and you decide which cards are on.
Analytics that don't expire
From the day you add it, the bot keeps a record of who posted, in which channel and when, every voice session, and who joined or left. Nothing in the bot deletes those records on a timer, so your history keeps growing instead of running out. It counts messages; it doesn't store what anyone wrote.
Levels that reward staying and playing fair
Members earn XP for chatting, at most once a minute, and for time spent in voice, and move up levels, with roles you choose handed out along the way. If you switch on decay, members who go quiet for a stretch you set (14 days unless you change it) lose some XP each day, week or month, but never drop below the level they already reached. You can also take XP away for each timeout a moderator gives, and reset a member's XP to zero if they leave, are kicked or are banned.
Comparing GroupFinds Bot and other Levelling System / Retention Bots
Every cell comes from the bot’s own site or documentation, quoted and checked word for word. A feature a bot’s homepage or marketing pages do not mention is marked not stated and counts half. A feature missing from the page that lists every setting or command of the bot’s levelling module is a documented cross and counts nothing: the mark cites that reference, and it is checked again on every update, so a later mention withdraws the cross. The same rule applies to GroupFinds’ own documentation. A tick counts in full, partial or not stated counts half, a cross counts nothing, each criterion weighted equally. A bot whose own pages settle fewer than half the criteria is not ranked. Hover or tap any mark to read the bot's own words and open the page they came from.
Scored on the 6 criteria every ranked bot's own pages settle. 3 more rows are shown with their real marks but left out of the score, because at least one bot states nothing either way: Levelling free, with any paid tier stated (MEE6, AmariBot, ProBot), Roles given automatically at a level (AmariBot), XP for time spent in voice (MEE6, Arcane, Lurkr, AmariBot).
| What the bot can do | GroupFinds | AmariBot | Arcane | Lurkr | Assistance | MEE6 | ProBot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take XP away from a member | ✓ | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP decay for inactive members | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP taken away when a moderator acts | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | Partial | ✗ | ✗ |
| XP penalty for leaving and rejoining | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Levelling free, with any paid tier stated not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated |
| Roles given automatically at a level not scored | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| XP for time spent in voice not scored | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ✓ | Not stated | ✓ |
| Server analytics beyond levelling | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Reputation that travels between servers | ✓ | Page not readable | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| Price, as each bot states it | Free, every feature | Not stated | Not stated | Free; optional $1 or $5/mo | €5.99/mo | $11.99/mo | Not stated |
| Score out of 100 | 100 | 42 | 33 | 33 | 25 | 17 | 17 |
Also researched, and not ranked because their own pages state too little to score: Tatsu.